(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

"You do what you love...and f*%$ the rest."

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work in public health and am currently pursuing my graduate degree in that field. I’m passionate about what I do and look forward to growing my career. I love living in Denver and I spend a lot of my time trying new bars and restaurants with my friends, and taking in all the city has to offer. I am an independent person. I love to go out with my friends, but also value my alone time. I’m a Colorado native and proud CU alum. I have weakness for trashy television but I’m a literary snob. My ideal match is smart, funny, and up for trying new things. We can find a good balance between going out and staying in. We can strike up a passionate conversation, whether it’s about current events or last week’s Broncos game. He indulges my fondness for Denver, and is always up to explore the city with me. But a girl's got keep the mystery alive, so message me if you would like to learn more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral