(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

I just want to meet someone who isn't afraid of a good, strong, happy, fun relationship!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a gal who loves to laugh and to make others laugh. I love my life and feel very blessed by my family and friends. I have a job that I love and don't mind going to each day. I teach first graders at my church twice a week and I very much enjoy the time I get to spend with the kids. I like getting together with friends to eat out or hang in. I love going to movies and watching a really good thriller! I am looking for a guy who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at himself when knocks him down. I want someone who is honest and who will be honest with me. Life can be crazy and I want someone I can ride the ups and downs with and share all the wonderful things that life has to offer. Are you that man?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree