PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brien

50 | Denver, Colorado

chemistry is when two elements come together to create something new. Love is when their happiness is paramount to your own.

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I am very healthy, partially because I am vegan, and I have an incredible zest for life. I am intellectual and everything fascinates me. One of the greatest mysteries to men are women, and so I've had a lifelong pursuit in understanding and cherishing them. I have an unconditional love for my two daughters, and frankly I'm the world's greatest dad,(at least that's what they say!). I believe that real values make up a true gentleman. I have a great sense of humor. I've been a lifelong monogamist and have never cheated on a lover. I can be shy, and loud and brash. I have definite opinions, but know how to be flexible. A successfull relationship is based on honesty, respect and compromise. Sometimes the simplest things can be the most beautiful. I can be sensitive without being a wuss, and can be manly without being a jerk. I have empowered my daughters in their upbringing and education to ignore that society thinks that this is a man's world, and to be independent and strong. I am passionate and love to caress. The most attractive thing to me is intelligence in a woman. The brain is sexy because it shows her confidence and internal beauty. I am not intimidated by her power. Quite the opposite, I become a prisoner to her charms.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school