(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Moonlight walks?

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm new to teaching adults and love the challenge of meeting the students needs as I explain the topics. I am just a bit competative, and like setting the bar just a little higher, helping them reach for thier goals. It makes the celebration of acheivement so fun. I'm fairly independent, with home imporvement projects and work, I like sharing coffee and stories with new people, but I need someone I can talk with about all the little deatils of the day. I'm a bit of a planner, so could use some help with spontineity. I like the unpredictability of sports especally football and basketball. Now I watch glee to have a feel good moment. I'm looking for someone to share with all the ups downs and inbetweens. I laugh at life's ironic moments and would enjoy a night of comedy. I like to cook and enjoy sampling good food. Conversation with a good wine is a perfect evening. I do like dressing for dinner. Because I like gardening and hiking I'm comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree