(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

I get the hiccups a lot.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I would really like to find a partner in crime to enjoy my life with. I've met a lot of wonderful girls over the years but haven't yet met "the one" I guess. Having said that, I am an extremely happy person who loves his life. My job is awesome (I love my boss, colleagues, and what I do (civil/structural engineer)). I have a fantastic social life (I have a lot of wonderful friends that I am very proud of) and I'm almost always in a good mood! I am most attracted to smart, kind hearted people who don't take themselves too seriously. I live in a great building downtown and have a lot of friends that I can't wait for you to meet. We are always looking for the next good time. Also, several of them are attorneys which will come in handy in case we get arrested! I'm pretty active and would like to meet someone who can keep up or at least be o.k. with me being active even if they aren't. Please be advised however that you aren't allowed to be better than me at anything! I also hate rainbows and baby ducks so please hate them too. On a serious note, I'm NOT looking to serial date. I am very sincere in my efforts to meet my other half so please don't blow it for both of us! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any