PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

63 | Denver, Colorado

Looking 4U

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Without sounding arrogant I have a great deal to offer the right person. I am educated, worldly, funny yet have a humble side too. I love to travel and am looking for the same in a woman. Although we all have some baggage the longer we live it just seems to happen . I don't pay a surchage to carry mine. Life has its moments but I would prefer to view them as challanges. If live life to the fullest you will hit some bumps in the road. My firends would use these adjectives to describe me. Active, athletic, kind, passionate, affectionate and demonstrative, playful, compassionate, warm, easy going, intelligent, educated, curious, articulate, funny, cerebral yet socially adept, and generous to those in need. I volunteer my time to homeless shelters and medical clinics. I also travel a great deal to fun and culturally rewarding places. I don't take the " canned" tours but prefer to venture out on my own. I am looking for some of these same traits in a woman but not necessarily my mirror image. Although I spent the majority of my professional career being a workaholic I have now found balance and harmony in my life. I have learned that there is more in life than work. Going into a new career excites and renews the passion I once had. I believe that passion and love is still possible at this stage of my life and I welcome the opportunity to begin again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral