(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Moving towards a more simple life

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Me: My life experiences have been quite varied and have made me an easy to talk to, non-judging, and very open-minded person. I try to make friends with almost everyone I meet. This is how I end up with 3 invitations on a Friday night, even when I just want to stay home and watch the game... I'm funny, and I even know how to laugh at myself. I mean, I even found room for a laugh when my NYC apartment caught on fire! My tendency is to take things seriously, but I've learned that adding a little humor brings me right back to the middle. My spirituality is a big part of my life. It helps me make sense of my world, maintain a feeling of connectedness, and helps me live compassionately. I would really like to share this with someone. Your spirituality doesn't have to mirror mine, but I would be interested in exploring the topic with you. I crave change and adventure in my life. This is not to say that I can't be still, but I do like to try new things during my everyday life, like signing up to run a new race (just finished the Turkey Trot), making homemade pumpkin curry from scratch, or hitting a new, challenging mountain bike path. I try to look at things from a new, unbiased perspective. You: I need someone who is comfortable, around me and with himself. Your confidence is attractive to me! No slumped-over shufflers, please... I value your independence, just as much as I value mine, but we should both be looking to share our life with someone. It's better together... Balance is key. I admit I'm not at the pinnacle of perfection on this one, but being mindful of balancing our lives is what's important. Ultimately, I am looking for a companion. To me, this means someone to share a hike with, explore the wilderness, learn new recipes, and use the extra concert ticket I always buy. Most of all, I want to talk to you about all of the crazy things that make our lives a complete joy or an utter misery, whichever may be the case at the time. If this sounds like so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree