(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for More than Just a Tour Guide to Denver

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I recently moved here from Los Angeles for a new lease on life. I was born and raised in LA, and I never really liked it there. I used to come to Denver often for work, and always really liked it here. So, when I (along with half the country) got laid off, I decided, okay, that's it, time to pick up and move on. No crying, no's a good thing. I always wanted to get out, but never really thought that it could happen. When the layoff happened, I took the opportunity and ran with it! So, here I am. New life, new job, in a new city...and I'm loving it here! The type of woman I'm looking to date has never changed. Just someone who makes me happy, and is happy with who they are, so hopefully I can make her happy as well! I don't think that is too much to ask for, do you? I'm a pretty simple man. I'm done with all the games, and all the BS that goes on out there. I'm a loyal and honest person, and when I find a woman I want to spend time with, that's just want I want to do, spend time with them. I don't believe in dating more than one woman at a time, I don't believe in hiding anything. I don't believe in lying. I don't believe in trying to be something that your not. I know who I am, I'm happy with who I am, and I would LOVE to find a great woman to share my life with and share her life with her. I like to go out and play hockey (finally getting health insurance and I CANNOT WAIT TO PLAY AGAIN!!!), go to the movies when there is something worth seeing, have a few beers with some friends, or get out to a sporting event live (or watch on TV). I like to listen to music, and I guess you could say I'm a bit of an old school punk. I do still listen to my old bands like Bad Religion, NOFX, Pennywise, the Bouncing Souls, but I'm also really into Ska, classic rock, rock and alternative...really anything but rap and hip hop. Basically, I'm not outside of the realm of the standard guy I guess.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree