(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Just smile ...

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I prefer to get to know someone than to talk about myself ... But, I have lived in beautiful Colorado for about a year and a half. I do not have any children, but I do have a ton of nieces and nephews that I absolutely adore and try to spend as much time with them as possible. I love to volunteer, golf, travel, watch movies, I can't cook ... lol ... or rather you wouldn't want me to cook, love-love-love to dance, but mostly I love to learn about people. I am a very curious person and have a very adventurous spirit ... My friends and family would say that I am honest, kind, faithfull, loyal, caring and fun-loving, open and honest with my feelings. I very much enjoy teasing, laughing, joking and playing. I want to find the best in every situation and smile in the end. I am not looking specifically for a long term relationship, but if it were to happen that would be great. Basically looking for someone to spend time with and get to know and have fun. Looking for a romantic man of integrity with a kind heart and tender soul that enjoys and appreciates every moment of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any