(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Knowledge has for its owner the formation of character (somebody else)

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


in his own words...

I moved to Colorado eight years ago and have no connections here. I am on this site because pretty girs at bars or clubs don't interest me regardless of their looks because it is not all about looks. i feel this way due to the fact that I am not interested in a woman that drinks a lot and hangs out in places like that. My Friends in Michigan say that i am too picky but i don't think so. ideal day off for me would be driving to the mountains and relaxing somewhere or camping. Or even riding my motorcycle somewhere and having dinner. I love to go dancing so that would be fun.I love anything outdoors and the arts. I love working on my motorcycles and restoring my truck. I am athletic (not fat) I am a hard worker that has been called a over achiever due to the fact that i always go above and beyond the call of duty. Like , I cannot focus on anything else or have fun when i have schoolwork to do. I am in college and am planning on pursuing a master degree at CSM. my Neice and nephew in Michigan are very important to me and i spoil them when i can. School and passing the GRE is important to me also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any