(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Live every day to the fullest and you will never be disappointed.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I guess I probably should start at the beginning. I was born here in Colorado but I moved to Thailand when I was five to be closer to my grandmother. I was extremely fortunate in that I got to grow up on an amazing tropical island in the south of Thailand called Phuket. If you have never been to Thailand I strongly encourage you to go! It is an incredible country with the friendliest people I have ever met. Thai's laugh about everything, so a sense of humor is a must for me. They believe that anger is extremely counter productive and try to see the good in every situation. I adapted this attitude early on in life and it has seen me through some very difficult times. When I was fifteen I was diagnosed with leukemia, which completely changed my life and has shaped it to this day. I moved back from Thailand to Denver to be treated and have been in Denver ever since. Having had a cancer everyone thought would be fatal, and triumphing over it has left me with an extreme passion for life. I try to live everyday to the fullest, because life is short and amazing and should be treasured. I truly love my life and enjoy every day of it. I'm looking for someone who loves life as much as I do and who is willing to take a risk every now and then to keep things interesting! I’m not reckless but I definitely push the envelope. I am a strong believer that there is nothing to fear in life but fear itself. Consequently, I am always trying new things and traveling to new places. I have family all over the world, from Thailand to Switzerland to Brazil. I also have friends scattered across the globe since I went to an international school when I lived in Thailand. I fully plan on taking advantage of this fact, now that I am finally done with graduate school and have some free time on my hands:). I absolutely love what I do for a living. I get to give kids with cancer a second chance at life and couldn’t imagine a more rewarding job. I definitely work hard but I believe life i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college