(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh, Love

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a compassionate, genuine girl who loves helping others. I enjoy going out from time to time, but I admit that I am somewhat of a homebody. I still believe in chivalry; the man must open the car door, take you out on dates and get to know you. I would love to find somebody who has the same morals and values that I have. I love to laugh, so I would love to meet somebody who is driven and career oriented, but also has a sense of humor and loves to laugh as well. I don't expect flowers everyday, just somebody that I connect with who is genuine and loves the small things in life. I hate negative attitudes, although we all have our days, but I like a man to take charge and let the world know that I'm his girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree