(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

I am flexible, funny, active, and caring!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am active, and I like to be organized with my time and objects. I am a hard worker, and I also am attending Colorado University to learn more English. I have 4 children. 3 are married and my youngest of 16 lives at home with me. I go to the gym 3 days a week, I take good care of my hair, and i like to eat healthy food, that can keep me in shape. I like going to the movies and have a conversation. I enjoy Denver Nuggets basketball games as well as the Denver Broncos?.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school