(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Even if you are on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Sometimes quiet but definitely not shy, successful, intelligent, ethical, honest, independent, adventurous, athletic, self -confident, funny in the best sense and last but not least smart, wry, and observant. I have been very fortunate to experience many things in life. I have an amazing family and a close group of friends. I have traveled extensively (Planes, Trains and Automobiles style) and work hard to have a great balance in my life of experiences. I find the following physical characteristics attractive: one must be physically fit (not a big muscle head) but that effort is given to take care of one's self, someone who has self confidence (perhaps not a physical characteristic but it does effect how one carries them self). Great eyes - someone that when we are having a conversation they look you in the eye. I am finding that it is the complete package that I am attracted to and not distinct physical characteristics. I am looking for someone that will challenge me as much as I will challenge them. Someone that wants to share their life with me as much as I want to share mine with them. Qualities (not necessarily physical) that are most important are: honesty, playfulness, desire and drive, ability to communicate, someone that takes care of them self emotionally and physically. A little more insight on me - crazy how close a horoscope description can be ---- EXTREMELY adorable. Loves to joke. Very Good sense of humor. Will try almost anything once. Loves to be pampered. Energetic. Predictable. GREAT kisser. Always get what they want.. Attractive. Loves being in long relationships. Talkative. Loves to party but at times to the extreme. Loves the smell and feel of money and is good at making it but just as good at spending it! Very protective over loved ones. HARD workers. Can be a good friend but if is disrespected by a friend, the friendship will end. Romantic. Caring. **I agree with everything on my description with the exception of party to the extre

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any