(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Only those who risk going too far realize how far they can go.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My ideal has a great sense of humor, often very sarcastic and witty. He has at least a bachelors degree and a job! My ideal match must love dogs and be willing to spend a lot of time at my house as a result. He believes in some higher power, whether that be God or not. My ideal match must be willing to listen to me talk about work and understand that I really do like what I do and that I have no intention of doing anything else. He must like living in the area and intend on staying. My ideal match should be close to his family but not so close that it interferes with other relationships in his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree