(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | Denver, Colorado

Ready?! Willing?! Respectful?! Non-judgemental?! I offer you - me! Ladies only, please! I am a trans- gender woman! I need you 2, ok?

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a transgender/transsexual woman; in dire search of perhaps a male to female phase, or a bio logical woman. I have been this way for almost a decade now. I am searching for the woman who may not actually exist; because, she's a dream of mine since childhood, and have'nt been able to find her still today. She has blonde hair and blue eyes, at 5' 11" medium build, no kids, not married, a smoker and a christian belief background in a non denominational background, and no other relation- ship with any one else at this time too, just as i am currently under all the above descriptions. You see i am very descrete and absolutely picky of who i catch for life as well. It's such an undertaking! I am almost absolutely convinced thay this woman does'nt really exist; due to not being with this divine perfectly chosen today.! Is it possible, to find your dreams still today? She may only be just a fairytale to others, but for me- my last chance. I am seriously and Prayerfully hoping that you are actually available, in order for me to stop my quest. This woman must be able to convince me in her spiritual efforts, that will absolutely and positively put the brakes on everything in my life; before it's too late. I have and still contain in my own heart, the capacity, the capabilities, and the commpassion, to dedicate and lay my life down only for this 2=1 gifted lady. I must find, meet , and keep this letter of specifics in tact without a bit of compromise; or else this is all for not. I have a h.s. dip.; and hon.dic. from the military, and have been a truck driver for 20yrs! Most of which has been cross country. I also was raised with great Christian foundational faith for the most part; and have been in the scouts in childhood; and had good parenting uprisings. My parents are both gone, and couple of siblings as well. Been married, divorced 3 times, and no kids. I love a certain dog, that is very much another passion of mine. I love volleyball, fishing, camping, boatin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school