PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

50 | Denver, Colorado

Yes there is.

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an eternal optimist. I feel very, very lucky to be blessed with the health, skills, intelligence and opportunities that I have. Whenever I begin feeling sorry for myself, I always remember how difficult many other people's lives are. That is why it is so important for me to socialize with positive, upbeat and inspirational people. I am a very active and easy to deal with professional. I am slowly learning some Zen to help keep my inner peace and to stop worrying about things that probably will never happen. But, I am always making jokes and I take very few things seriously. I am always the one calling people up to do things. I used to get frustrated when they would not return the favor. Then I finally realized that most of them just don't do anything. I am horribly addicted to pizza, good chocolate and Craigslist. Too many favorite movies to list, but they include Austin Powers, Watchmen, Amelie, Life is Beautiful, Man on Wire, Children of Men, District 9. I procrastinate too much and I have post-its with to-do lists all over the place. I got my profile name from a paint color. I just got frustrated that all the cool names had already been taken. (After all, I didn't want to be the 175th "Hip Colorado Dude" on here.) All I am looking for is someone who is absolutely fearless, and who loves and is proud of herself (without being arrogant). There are too many beautiful and interesting personalities out there for me to narrow it down any more. I have a lot more to say, but lets face it, this is the internet. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any