(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado


Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a very youthful (look younger or so I've been told, dress young, active, etc) 51 year old and I usually look better in-person than in pictures (I think). I am 5.3, about 130 lbs, longer dark hair, (this year, last year I was a blonde, I like to change things up!) and big brown eyes. I can still wear jeans and I like dressing up too. I enjoy being a feminine woman and appreciate being treated like a lady. I am generous, nurturing by nature, classy, elegant, respectful, polite and at times somewhat reserved and shy at first, but I warm up quickly if it feels right. I am kind, compassionate and enjoy helping people. I am honest, loyal, intelligent, strong, smart, independent, have a good sense of humor, not into games, love animals, movies, family times, dining out, fashion, music, bellydance, cooking, hot tubs, coffee, chocolate, thunder storms, cars with butt warmers, yes I do like flowers and love gardening (how many days left until spring?!) and all that other basic stuff. I have been single for a few years now and would like to meet a nice guy to go out with and enjoy all that life in Colorado has to offer. I am not looking to be saved, rescued or taken care of, but hoping to find companionship and friendship that leads to a happy relationship. I will do best with a normal, nice, good-looking (to me) guy who currently resides in Colorado (I am not into long distance and not about to relocate someone from the UK!) who is youthful, honest, funny, easy going, stable, non-judgmental, family oriented, loyal, open minded, clean cut, well groomed, not into games and must love animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral