PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Denver, Colorado

Artist looking for his muse

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a talented creative with lots of ambitions. I love to explore the world around me, and want someone who wants to do the same. I love the arts, music and movies and reading. I would love a positive energetic person with a happy disposition to have adventures with. I am a born and raised Colorado boy who wants to find a girl that loves this state and all it has to offer as much as I do. Though that does not mean I haven't been around a bit! I've traveled to Hawaii, Mexico, France, Spain, Africa and all over the States. I LOVE to travel. (Especially if i have the right partner to do it with!) I also like shooting a good game of pool, going out into nature or enjoying a good laugh and a great conversation. I personally think a good sense of humor is a persons best tool for surviving this crazy world! I love trying new restaurants, going out with friends, hanging out with family going to Bronco games (even when their season is going as bad as this one) I make a mean green chili and love someone who can cook as well. Could you be the person that I'm looking for? By the way I have not subscribed yet, so I am not able to view my emails yet. So please don't think that I'm not responding if you try to contact me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree