(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a professional woman who enjoys staying active. My interests are wide ranging from sports to culture.

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Single again, I am ready to have a little fun. I am both intense and a bit silly. Though, I prefer the word passionate to intense. I try to channel my passions into positive things like my job, my family, and my friends, skiing and volunteering. I love to hear people’s stories, whether it is in music, a good biography, poetry or talking with a friend. I think people are fascinating. While I am generally fairly easy to get along with, I am not afraid to be a bit sassy when I need to be. I kind of even like being sassy at times. I try to stay physically, emotionally and spiritually well rounded. I am one of those tomboys who love to dress up and be treated like a lady. I can hang with the guys on the back bowls of Vail until my knees give out, then take off to the Spa with the girls (ski boot wreak havoc on my pedicure) and wind down the day with a lovely dinner, wine and jazz. I prefer skirts to dress pants but also love my jeans. And I believe pearls can be worn with almost anything. Curiosity, learning and exploring new things is also important to me. This can make me both adventuresome and kind of nerdy but hey, that is just part of my charm. A guy with a good sense of humor is a must to keep me on my toes. Since, I am a professionally accomplished woman; I am interested in finding a man who is also accomplished in his field, whatever that may be. Attraction to me has more to do with personality and a sweet flirtation than looks. My ideal date isn’t about the event but being with a man who is fun and treats me and others with respect. So I am up for just about anything! (Except a heavy metal or country music concert or sushi) PS: You probably should avoid suggesting German food also, at least on a first date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral