PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

41 | Denver, Colorado

Like Wine 2 ??

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Lets see, about me. I can be very outgoing and am easy to get along with. Most of my close friends have been my close friends for years. I am loyal and honest. I work in the wine industry and spend my days with my customers who have become many of my best friends. I understand wine is my passion and dont expect it to be yours, but if its something we share in common, even better. I love sports, and participated in just about every sport I could when I was younger. I played baseball in college and semi-pro. I just took the Master Sommelier Test for the first time. I just switched jobs to take a new one that requires less hours and the ability to spend time with friends. I would love to start of with with coffee, lunch or dinner and see what happens. The best relationships begin with a good fiendship. My ideal woman is someone who smiles and laughs alot, who is self confident and knows who she is and where she is going. Someone who doesnt take life too seriously and laughs at my cheezy jokes. I love baseball and watching the Rockies. I like to go out to dive bars and playing pool. I like to get dressed up and get a great dinner before a show (comedy club, movie, or play) I love to play golf in the summer, and snowboard in the winter. On weekends you can usually find me at a dog park with my boxer who I have a couple days a week. He is a sweetheart. I fancy myself a good cook, and love to cook from scratch (is there anyother way?) To me great wine needs great food. I have traveled to Europe once but would love to go again. Hopefully this year!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral