(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

ideal=athletic, open minded, artistic, animal/nature loving, financially secure,clean, low maintenance

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

athletic a must..! sweat makes the blood flow... yoga, swimming, golfing, biking, skiing, wind sprints, pilates, wieghts... got it? (-; passion not only to stay in shape, but for the natural high....84% of meals right at the kitchen table.. would rather chill with my girl 69%of the time. im about to just move to australia if this stuff doesnt work.. ;-) just a numbers guy. my dogs sleep on my bed, but know when not to. 9 hours of sleep is actually ideal. have my core group of friends- not a huge social fly.. would rather readwatchtvfeelthefiresnuggle and throw luv at my canines than hang out with backups. ideal chill night-making dinner, a movie, a hot tub, reading, getting a little buzz and telling stories and love more luv at the cream for dessert... I have a little place in the mtns-my getaway.. very chill, sleepy, comfy place where i grill my meals, toast the toes by the fire, ski, hike, golf, bike snuggle the canines. live music-thats the ideal night out.. sitting at a bar and getting drunk- not.! love art- first friday-my favorite denver event... cruising around checking out the creativity, people watching, and getting an idea for my next piece.. then some sushi and seaweed and im smilin. not looking for a trophy denver too small for you? thats your fav- going solo to some place within 33 minutes of denver-solo. have u? are you ok wearing a baseball hot- cause thats hott! Dog hair is part of the deal.. top ten good things. 10. likes ice cream 9. is cool with the cold. cause thats hott.. 8. drinks less than twice a week.. during the winter 7. wears a g 6. likes to snuggle.. with dogs 5. accepts dog hair as a condiment 4. likes doing nothing with him 3. hasnt owned a pink phone with sequins 2. loves dogs 1.5 can wear a baseball hat with pig tails .... and #1... can sprinkle the sugar! bad things... 10. smokes.. cigarettes that is... 9. thinks shes entitled becuase of it. 8. curls her hair on week

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college