(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

live laugh love

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

The one thing I love to do more than anything is to just laugh. I have always been the one who makes others laugh and I love it just as much in return. My ideal woman would love to laugh and has a strong emotional conscience/intelligence. I ask the tough questions others may just think about (professionally and romantically). I'm a sucker for pretty face and a soft heart. I'm kind and generous, motivated and persistant. No matter what adversity you may face in life (business and personal) I believe character and integrity are a must have. Honesty is a given. I love kids and helping people. My small business was helping kids learn science through a visual hands-on approach. Always like sticking up for the underdog. I have a little brother (23 yrs old) and a little sister (20 yrs old)...yeah and i'm 37 not a misprint I am a active member of Big Brother Big Sister and have a little brother named Jose. Never thought I'd end up on online dating but like Wayne Gretzky said, "You make 100% of the shots you don't take."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree