(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

perhaps again, someday...

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

You know, I'm probably further along, than I have been in the past three years, to be looking for another companion... but am still not sure I'm to that point yet. Guess I will have to see who comes along to pull me all the way out of the quicksand. Not the type to be looking for someone to pull me out as my attitude is I will either pull myself out or not. Is always nice though, to have a helping hand, you know? Have always been a quiet and reserved type person, I think. Not the life of the party, but enjoy watching and observing other people. I have my opinions on all kinds of topics. Love discussing politics, religion, life in general but I also respect and am interested in other points of views. I also love just having a few puffs of my miniature cigars on the porch with a cup of coffee in the a.m. and a shot of American Honey and a few puffs of my miniatures in the evening. Love the sunrises, love the sunsets. Love storms... be they blizzards or thunder storms. Mother Nature has a way of soothing the nerves by humbling one while showing you her power. Love birds (Robins are my favorite), have two cats. Love dogs, but they take more of your time than cats and I enjoy what time I have to myself. Took my profile offline for a few days after a couple of emails from a particular woman the other day. Getting no response is a very easy way to say 'I'm not interested', sending an message actually stating 'i"m not interested' is another. But getting a reply, putting you down, when you were just trying to break the ice and starting a conversation.... very rude, very crude... why bother with that type of reply? Had to be one of the most hateful woman I've ever met. Am sure she had her problems, so do I, we all do but I think there are those of us on this site that are just trying to get on with our lives and would like to find a companion that would be there perhaps for the rest of our lives. So, guess this is my way of telling you about myself. What I like to do, what

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any