PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

52 | Denver, Colorado

Dance in the rain

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Living life. Love to experience new things whether it's a new place, new people, or a new adventure. Love roller coasters, and screamed all the way down the drop on the Tower of Doom but, at least, I can say I did it! I'm quiet and a bit shy at first but those who know me wouldn't agree with that assessment. I would say I'm quiet because I like to observe to get a sense of who you are. Friends and family are very important to me. I have three teenagers, one of which is away at college. My girls play volleyball and my son plays baseball, so I'm at all of their games cheering them on. Want a confident man with a sense of humor, a sense of adventure, and someone who always strives to learn and grow personally. Want a partner, an equal to share life with. Prefer a man who is an involved parent. Although I haven't played an instrument since high school, I love listening to a variety of music and want to be with someone who also likes going to concerts or to a club with live music. I Enjoy watching the Broncos (although, not so much this year). Not your typical female-I love sports and enjoy a good football game, baseball or basketball games and grew up around hockey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral