(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Fun and adventurous..

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm laid back but very active, I enjoy spending time outside like running, going to baseball games (go cubbies) and playing outdoor sports. I grew up camping and fishing. I'm competive and enjoy challenges like running marathons. I'm passionate at the things I do and give 110%. Going to new places or doing new things is exciting...I work hard but when its time to have fun its time to have fun....I'm confident, dedicated and driven. You have to enjoy life and can't it too serioulsy. I grew up in the Chicago area and have been in Denver for a little over a year...I enjoy spending time with my family and friends as well as meeting new people. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh. I enjoy a good comedy movie..I'm looking for someone who is outgoing and fun, confident, enjoys spending time outside, visiting new places, caring, honesty is a must and someone who is true to thier self...Take care and we'll see ya around!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree