(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Life is short but it's all good!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Outgoing, fun and takes life one day at a life in the side of love, joy and simplicity. Enjoys nature: Water and Mountains. Hiked up mountains in Colo and Hawaii. Watching wild birds and animals, and the smell of the ocean and exotic trees facsinates me...been to a "real" jungle at a young age, guess it brings back memory, lol. Also, love roughing it in the ocean...enjoys kayaking, paddling and surfing! My best friend would tell you I'm not the kind who is afraid to get out of my boxxx and take risks when needed. I am a passionate human being... especially on things I believe in. Honesty and loyalty means a lot and would be fantastic to meet someone with this quality, and with same life outlook and physical energy! As Christian, I believe friendship and/or relationships should be given utmost importance. I work hard to preserve any relationship I am in, but won't hesitate to let go if it becomes continually unhealthy. Life consists of ups and downs, but it's all good! Growing up I see passionate men who open doors and give flowers to ladies, and should be reciprocated with appreciation and respect! I guess you could consider me as somewhat "laid back?" Not looking for serious relationship...just relaxed, fun, friendship... However, will not completely rule out being serious if it feels right for both parties...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree