(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado


His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Grew up in Colorado, and I love it here; although I equally enjoy traveling and experiencing other cultures. I'm a lawyer, but not the bloodthirsty types portrayed on tv ;-) I love working out, cycling, soaking up the rays (anything outside), and above all, laughter, the zest of life. I'm very driven and goal oriented. I believe in constant improvement mentally, physically, and spiritually: PHYSICALLY--Not to sound cliche, but I suppose you could say tall, dark, and handsome :-) If you prefer washboard abs and a chiseled back, I'm your guy. Think "Mens Health" cover. I believe you are what you eat, and take excellent care of myself. I honestly don't think we're going to have a problem in this department ;-) MENTALLY--Even though I'm well settled in my career, I never stop learning. I just have an insatiable thirst for putting new info into my head. I watch Jeopardy daily (I know, I'm a nerd but ssshhhhh don't tell anyone). I'm a big goofball at heart; I WILL make you laugh uncontrollably. SPIRITUALLY--I love God with all my heart. I don't have a "type" per se. It comes down to chemistry and whether there's that "spark" or not. That can be with someone you have everything in common with, or virtually nothing in common with (as these people can help you in the areas that you're lacking).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral