PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Denver, Colorado

Sports a must!

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am athletic, energtic and passionate about causes that interest me. My friends and family would say I am a confident, competitive person who loves to play any type of sport, especially golf or moutain biking in the scenic beauty of Colorado. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me as well as faith in God. My main focus in life are my 2 kids; setting an example as their parent and raising them to be confident, self-sifficient individuals who grow up making good choices. A midwestern upbringing/values have helped shape who I am today. An ideal match would be a gentleman who has a good moral character and believes in traditional values. I see a good looking, athletic man who is physically fit and tall. This someone creates fun by planning spur of the moment activities with an element of surprise, or may think of something specially fitting for a particular occasion. A quick wit, intelligence, sense of humor, and good communication are important, as well as a man who doesn't feel threatened by an independent, self-assured woman. A great date might be a vineyard tour, going to a favorite sporting event, or golfing at a great course/resort.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral