(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Barbara S

58 | Denver, Colorado

A Foodie that takes care of herself, her friends and her family!

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A Foodie that takes care of herself, her friends and her family. Like to go to the Farmer's Market and find what is fresh and local and then create new cuisine. Love watching DVDs on a snowy night, in front of the fireplace with a glass of wine and good company. Like to entertain family and friends, especially during the holidays. The Christmas lights go up right after the Halloween decorations come down. When Spring arrives, I like to tend to my rose garden and plant my salsa garden which has heirloom tomatoes, cilantro, onions and a variety of peppers. Like my salsa garden, I like a little spice in my life. My match will be confident, successful and happy with himself and his accomplishments. Someone that doesn't need a partner but would enjoy someone to share life and all it has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral