(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

"You know it's love when you want to keep holding hands even after you're sweaty."

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A bit about me and my last year: Visited Italy, helped organize the MS Walk for 8000 people, rode the Copper Triangle, ate at Snooze for the first time, acquired a slight ability to country swing dance, saw Wicked and Mama Mia at the Buell, grew out my bangs, joined a Book Club, volunteered, justified owning a VCR, poorly karaoked too many times (sorry to the audience!), mentored a teen, hula-hooped to impress 4 year olds, gave a top notch toast at my sister’s wedding, swore I would never sign up for "online dating", rode in the Bike MS ride for the 3rd year, teared up in the Sistine Chapel, used the word "palooza" whenever applicable, sailed on Lake Dillon, saw John Mayer and Zach Brown Band at Red Rocks, learned who Justin Bieber is, participated in 5280 Restaurant Week, and finally got one of those iPod shuffle things so I own at least one Apple product. Qualities you’ve demonstrated in the last year: Adventurous Engaging/Outgoing Encouraging Kind to strangers when others are not looking Sarcastically entertaining Active/Social Motivated/Ambitious Self-aware Giving of time and resources Properly used their/they’re/there, too/to/two, except/accept, whose/who’s, dessert/desert What's on the list for this year? New York City, Miami, Seattle, maybe a beach vacation too, Century bike ride, MS Bike Ride again, learn tennis, a brand new job starting in March (which I'm thrilled about), and who knows what else, but I know it will be a great year!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral