(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Genuine, down-to-earth and fun!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, let me just start by saying I'm a little unsure about online dating, but I'm willing to give it a shot - nothing ventured, nothing gained, right? And who Mr. Right might be just a click away! I find it challenging to describe myself in this setting - it feels a little like a one-sided conversation, which is to say, awkward. However, I realize you need to know a little bit about me to determine if I'm "up your alley", so here goes nothing!! I am a woman who knows who she is and likes herself, and I'm not into games or drama. I am a caring, genuine, fun, intelligent and low maintenance woman who is looking for a best friend and maybe more with the right person. I believe that the best relationships begin with a strong friendship. As a professional, I am dedicated to my work, but am pretty good about leaving it at work and not letting it distract me on my free time. I take good care of myself by being active, exercising daily, and eating well, but I am not so obsessive about it that I can't enjoy pizza and beer once in a while, or appreciate an afternoon on the couch watching a great football game! Some of the things I enjoy doing are walking/hiking, reading, dining out, traveling, camping, sports (watching and/or participating), going to museums and the theater, and pretty much anything with music (singing, playing guitar, listening, and attending concerts). I am always willing to try new things - I find it doesn't matter so much what you are doing, as long as you are with someone you care about. I am not a fan of huge crowds, and I prefer to do things one-on-one or in smaller groups of friends. I love animals - I grew up riding horses and my family always had pets. I am inquisitive and love learning new things - in fact, if I ever won the lottery I would most likely go back to school and study...well, you name it! Archaeology, law, veterinary medicine, rocket science...ok, so I'm kidding about the rocket science! :-) My ideal partner is someone who i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree