(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Love life and life will love you back ;)

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Lets See... I get laugh attacks at the most inappropriate times. I am originally from Long Island, NY. It was such a great place to grow up as I was 20 minutes from the beach and 20 minutes from the city. -Yes, like everyone else... I LOVE being outside and thats where you will find me most of the time. Ive climbed 12 14ers so far including Longs Peak and would like to finish the rest of them over the next couple of summers. I enjoy disappearing into the mountains for the weekend -I need to be challenged and if Im not I will quickly lose interest in what I am doing . I finished the NYC marathon and backpacked through Europe by myself last year. I also would love to be on the Amazing Race and would rock at Minute to Win It. -I definitely know what I am looking for. I know what I want and don't want. I would like someone that enjoys doing the same things as I but differs in personality to bring balance into the relationship. - I really would love to find someone to just laugh with,hide out in the mountains for the weekend with, or simply do nothing with and have the best time :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree