PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

33 | Denver, Colorado

Is French kissing in France just called kissing?

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Wait - wait for what! Live life to its fullest, don't wait for it! I enjoy finding new things to experience and each day is a new adventure! Other cultures have so much to offer and I love the feeling I get when I find something new and great that they have to offer. That being said, I love to travel. It is one of the ways I stay on top of life's adventure. My favorite culture and the place I have spent the most time is bella Italy! I also speak some Italian, and although I am not fluent yet, it is my goal to someday be fluent. In the spring I will be pursuing my MBA in International Business and Marketing, which hopefully will be at DU. As apart of that program I will have to become fluent in Italian anyways, so that will be a fun challenge! You could also say that I like to be relaxed and easy going even when I am not traveling. I love to laugh and have a good time, so why stress the small stuff! This must be why I enjoy comedy so much, and if a girl can make me laugh, bonus points!! I am looking for my mate to be strong spiritually and she should know who she is without someone else telling her. Family connections are also important in my life and I would hope that she also has some good family life as well. Most importantly for me is that she takes care of herself. Other than that, she should just enjoy life! Meeting new people and being open to new things is a daily experience for me. I am an idealistic person and trust others easily. Making others smile or laugh really makes my day. So are you ready for an adventure and to find something new?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any