(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Happy go lucky person with great sense of humor, looking for someone to laugh, cry and walk through life with.

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I have to start out by saying that I am new to the online dating scene and really the dating scene in general. I am a happy go lucky person, with a great sense of humor. I love to get up and go. I enjoy playing. That means, starting my day with a walk with my dogs along the Highline Canal and then doing whatever the day calls for. That could be time at the Natual History Museum, seeing the latest exhibit, a drive to the mountiains to go fishing, hiking or maybe gambling or it could be time at Barnes & Nobel where I can have a Hot Choc. and scan through some books. Who knows, I may then go bowling. I love to people watch and help people in any way I can. In fact, at this time I am looking for a place to do some volunteering. It is important to me to give back to the world. I come from a close family, although I have lost most of them. I still have a sister and brother in-law and 3 awesome newphews. So, I spend all my holidays with them. I love to cook and I am always looking for some new idea in the kitchen. It's kind of hard to cook just for one, so let me cook for you! I am a die hard romantic! I not only like to receive, but I lovvvvvvvvvvvvve to give. I enjoy setting up those special suprises. So, if you were dating me, you would never know what was next. I hope this helps and I hope we can meet! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any