(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | Denver, Colorado

I am living the change I want to see in the world and I challenge you to take the action to do the same.

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am an intelligent, free spirited and artistically inclined lady who is exploring life in what most may consider an untraditional way. I think outside of the box and I like to follow my passion and live every day in a manner that feels best for me. I have fallen in love with Denver again, finally after so many years of wanting to move away. I like to get out and about in Colorado and explore all that there is -in fun and inspiring ways. I have been doing a little writing, I enjoy design, I love the outdoors and I hike a little, snow shoe a little, I read, I like really fresh and tasty food if it is homemade that much better, and the list goes on... I am looking for a partner in crime.... I like intelligent men who are communicative, know what they like and go for it. I like a man who can cook a great meal and sit down and enjoy it all in good spirits! Passionate about his interests and supportive for all man kind. But of course it goes much deeper than that but we have to start somewhere. If you find this interesting I challenge you to email me and let's plan to meet somewhere in this great city and see if we really click! I know some great places to rendevous... I promise even if we are not meant to be-it will be an interesting outing to remember. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral