(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them. Walt Disney

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a driven businessman by day and a relaxed, "live life to the fullest" guy after hours. Sometimes that means drinks, other times that means catching a movie or football game at home with my feet up. I am passionate about staying in shape, eating right, and seeing things as "half full". I'm looking for a friend/lady that is like me, but clearly not the same as me. Taking care of herself, at times being a bit girly, having a positive outlook on life, a good sense of humor, someone that knows who she is and what she wants, has confidence are all important things. At first I'm looking for a friend to share new experiences and restaurants and possibly travel - but ultimately I am looking for someone to share my life with. I spend much of my time as a taxi and Father for my two kids that I adore. I'm enjoying the time I spend with them and they still listen to me, can you believe it? The first 10 years of my life were spent overseas in many different places. My brothers and sisters were my only friends for much of this time since we were often the only English speakers in our neighborhood. Because of this my family is quite close and special to me - I spend as much quality time as I can with my brother and sister who both live in the Denver area. Movies and bars are great, but I would be more interested in doing something face to face without a crowd. As the weather begins to turn cold, a few comfortable chairs and a cup of coffee seem to be a great way to take things beyond e-mail/text. What's your pleasure - latte or cappucinno?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral