(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Life is rich, beauty is everywhere, every personal connection has meaning and laughter is one of life's sweetest creations.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well educated and traveled professional Latina with interests ranging from dancing and traveling to politics and the Saturday quiz shows on NPR. I work and play hard and enjoy meeting people, the performing arts, hiking, dancing and making a difference (volunteering). I'm open minded, have a positive outlook and feel it's important to surround myself with people who enrich my life with their positive energy. Would like a partner who wants to share his plans, dreams and with me. I especially want someone who is active, self confident, accomplished, affectionate and demonstrative. He should be open to new ideas, have good communication skills, and be emotionally available. Ideally, he'll want the relationship and family to be a priority in his life. A great sense of humor and spontaneity are appreciated. My perfect match works and plays hard and has traveled, lived or spent time overseas. He has a sense of adventure and enjoys both the outdoors and the cultural offerings the Denver area has to offer. Would it be too much to ask for him to speak Spanish or French?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree