(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

don't ever take yourself too seriously

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a fun, interesting girl who can carry on a conversation with just about anyone. I am from the east coast and my quick wit and sassiness has not left me yet- it can get me in trouble at times, but it mostly humors people. I seek new adventures, new friendships and new ways of seeing the world where ever I can. I would like to avoid putting myself into a box because I don't want to limit my possibilities. I'm a very grounded person, but that won't ever stop me from being spontaneous or adventurous. I'm ambitious, honest, passionate, and will be the first one to laugh at myself! I am in graduate school right now so my social life is not as it used to be, but I love spending time with good friends whether its relaxing or a night out on the town. I love running, going to the gym, skiing, pick up soccer or lax, and anything active. I am new to Denver, so I'm very interested in getting to know the hot spots in town and what the surrounding areas have to offer. I'm earning my MSW, which I am aware that it is not the most glamorous field to work in, but I wouldn't have it any other way- I love to help people. Work will never take over my life, but I think it is important to enjoy what you do for a career. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and passions as I do. Someone who loves to have a good time, is not higher maintenance than me, and has a good idea of where they are headed in life. I'm also looking for someone who is open, honest and will challenge me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral