(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Thinking outside the bar. Although I do enjoy PBR or good wine, I do drink tea from time to time.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I love other cultures and traveling, I've never really been interested in the "normal" lifestyle. I do a lot of freelance and off the grid living. I call Denver my home with great family and friends but have never considered myself tied to this area. Describing myself makes me feel like a creepy car salesman, but if I was a car I'd be a classic sports car with a V8, off road capabilities, a great sound system and a nice rack. I'm the kind of person that will pick-up, go anywhere and do anything. I also like the many great things that keep you in one place. I love getting deep in conversation about everything and I love just sitting quietly taking in my surroundings. Just looking for an accomplice and I don't want to have to go to a gay bar to find them. (probly not a good start, just sayin) I've been known to wear a tool belt but I'm definitely not butch and I'm not interested in someone that is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any