(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Tall, Dark and... Hmmmm?

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends describe me as kind and loving, relatively easy going. I'm looking for someone who is kind, loving, well mannered and fun to be around too. How a person treats and views others is more important to me than their appearance. I appreciate inner and outer beauty and I'm drawn to people who possess both... I LOVE close relationships. That's what I'm searching for, someone who is comfortable and secure in a close relationship... I'm very affectionate. I'm secure and I'm looking for someone who can appreciate and maintain a secure relationship with me. I'm dependable and I must have someone who I can depend on, someone who is unreserved and available... I love the Arts. I'm a music FREAK!! Really you'll see :) I'm pretty well cultured. I'm fun loving!! I love to laugh. I have an aversion to drama and to people who gravitate unnecessarily to drama. I'm a neat freak and very organized. I'm well groomed always, and into fashion and etiquette. I'm truly a gentleman and I believe in treating women like ladies I don't think that's old fashion, it should never go out of fashion :) I LOVE people and I like to be outgoing. It's been refreshing to be back in Colorado, it's easier to be friendly and outgoing here in Denver (trying to rid myself of some bad east coast habits.) I'm very sensitive to others feelings and I admire and choose to be around others who do the same. I'm very hardworking (I like to get dirty, just to get clean again.) I love the outdoors!! My photos are accurate and recent, but honestly I'm not very photogenic, I've been told I look better in person (I think that's a compliment right?!) Ok I've said enough for now ;) There's MUCH more but I'd rather talk about it over coffee, drinks or dinner... What do you think?! We're all taking chances right?! LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any