(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

55 | Denver, Colorado

Act II

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

If I were to begin a new relationship, I'd want to be with someone who has both self-confidence and a sense of humility that has grown from the experiences of their life. I need someone who is grounded, but enjoys life in a way that's contagious. I'd like to enjoy another person's passion for their work or interests, who wants to share in my life as well. I want to be with someone who cares deeply about people, who has a generous spirit, who doesn't dwell on political ideals. I'd like to meet someone that is a spiritual seeker open to Eastern practices, but has a firm Christian faith. No one is perfect and no two people can meet all of each others' hopes and expectations. But I'd like to find someone who wants to be the best friend and lover they can be, and who's willing to face the times we fall short and grow from them. I don't want to marry or live with anyone for at least a few years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree