PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brett

33 | Denver, Colorado

Sometimes you gotta drive fast and take chances

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to stay active both physically and mentally. There is alot of stuff to do and see in this world so why not try new things. I am a pretty social person, I tend to meet people pretty easily. I stay in touch and hang out with good friends and family. I like to get out and have fun, but I also think that a good work ethic is important. I think of myself as a guy's guy and a tough person but I also have a soft and gentle side. I always enjoy just relaxing on the couch with my lady and watch tv or a movie, go on a hike and explore together, or go out for a nice dinner and a walk around town. I would like to find someone to start a serious relationship but don't want to jump in to soon. I like having a good connection and same intrests, seems to work better that way. We'll never find out until we get to know eachother, I would love to hear from ya.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any