(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

New heights and seeking

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

I am so fortunate to live in the beautiful United States, to have my good health and good friends. I am very confident about where I am going and proud of where I have been. I love the outdoors and teaching; my life is centered on these two passions. I am a very active person and very driven to achieve my goals. Fitness is important in my life, but I focus on function over form as I will be enjoying the outdoors for as long as I am able. I have experienced many great adventures and have traveled around the world; it is my intention to never take life for granted. While traveling, my faith in the inherent goodness of people is always renewed. The greatest satisfaction is giving something to others and I consider myself very socially conscious. I live modestly, give freely, and live big dreams. I believe in holding doors, twisting the lid of jars and offering my jacket on a cold night. I love women that are educated, articulate, and who care for others. Partners should compliment each others’ strengths, weaknesses and always inspire one another to grow. I want a companion that will eagerly explore the world around us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any