(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | Denver, Colorado

I love life, live it to the fullest, laugh often and make others laugh as much as possible. I wanna share good times with you.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a California boy. Born and raised in San Francisco bay area and lived in San Diego for the past 6 years. I just moved to Denver in March, really miss the beach, but the mountains are an awesome substitute. I love life and enjoy being around people who share that same interest. I am very driven and passionate about growing my business. I enjoy doing and seeing new things since I'm still fairly new to the area. I love to be spontaneous. Randomly going on a little hike or drive somewhere with my girl by my side sounds like the perfect sunday afternoon. My ideal match needs to be very outgoing and always ready to have a good time. I am very witty, joke around often and always love making my girl laugh. There's nothing like a girl having great laugh. I love live music, comedy clubs, and dining out. I'm just looking to be in good company, have good conversation, laugh as much as possible and share fun spontaneous moments with that special someone. I'm a great catch and have a lot to offer. I'm over trying to meet someone in a club/bar. So, if you're ready to meet a good guy, ready to laugh often and have a good time, lets meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any