PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Peggy

67 | Denver, Colorado

Thoughtful and Adventurous

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I have a great sense of humor, and I am looking for someone to share that with. I also want someone who will listen (since I do) and since not being able to do that is so harmful to relationships (as many of us know). I am a social person but also like that private time at home with someone special. I am a good, kind and giving person and would expect the same in someone else. I also enjoy the physical warmth of a relationship. I know I could write more but simply said, I am looking for someone who wants to become friends, then companions and then maybe that "very special someone" else in my life. I am looking for a man who is looking for the woman I describe and hope to find one here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree