PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeraldine

48 | Denver, Colorado

Even if you are on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello, I am divorced and have 2 kids. I blessed with family and friends I am also looking for a special someone. I like being around people who speak their mind and have a sense of humor, I like to look for the humor in everyday life. My career is important to me, but I think it is important to appreciate special moments or times in life those are what make the best memories. I have been fortunate to encounter many different challenges in my life and I like to think I am still learning from each one. I think how we face the challenges in our life says a lot about who we are. I enjoy spending time with people I care about; family, friends, and hopefully a special person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any