(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado


Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well about me..... Im SINCERE, intelligent, responsible but definitely knows the definition of fun, easy going and laid back yet very goal oriented and driven. Very sexual and affectionate. I own my own home in the city and live an urban lifestyle. I have a nice car and pay my own bills just fine, so I guess I would clasify myself as an independant woman looking for her icing on her cake, her equal and better half. I have two children that are grown and out of the house. They are the two biggest assets in my life and have turned into fabulous human beings and wonderful contributors to society. I had my children young and therefore am still young after they have been raised which now allows me to focus on myself and my needs a little more. I love to try most anything once (usually). I love watching most all sports live in person and at home or a lounge. I also like to participate in sports like golf every now and then, volleyball, bowling, softball, dodgeball and others. I like riding my cruiser bike around the city, take walks in the park, and workout at the gym. I will say right now Im not an extremest in any of these activities and do not define myself by doing them and feel everything is good in moderation as long as your having fun. I also am very artistic and love the arts.... such as a good play, varieties of dance and most of all many forms of art. I am a pretty simple lady and love life for what it has to offer and never take it for granted. I do not carry a bunch of baggage but know we all have some because thats what makes up life in some aspect....its our past....sometimes present...and sometimes our future. Lastly as it regards me....Im very affectionate and sexual. It is a very important part of what I want in a relationship. Yes I said relationship. No one night stands here. YOU.... FIRST OFF LETS START WITH SINCERE. I think people need to be more sincere in their words and actions. So as far as the physical attributes..... I love tall m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral