(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I absolutely insist on enjoying life.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

So it's only taking me 2 weeks to actually find the motivation to enter this last part of the profile.... but here it goes. I'm from CO, a small town near Durango. I went to school at Colorado State and have been doing the whole "real world thing" for 3 years now. I work as a project engineer for a general contractor here in town. I absolutely insist on enjoying life. I like to do a variety of things and am always looking to try something new. I love playing sports anything you can think of I’ll try. One of my favorite weekend activities would be to go to the wash park and play volleyball all day. I’m big on planning trips and adventures to do with my friends because I love staying busy. I’ve actually been too busy this summer and am pretty much ready for some down time. I love funny movies but not to big on scary ones. I love dancing, any type of music just love it. Music is definitely a passion of mine I actually have been putting myself on an ITunes diet of late but I love finding new music and I like to keep the genre’s wide open I could listen to a 40’s classics, country, 70’s rock, some new alternative it’s really wide open. My personality is extremely easy going, I love joking around with people and keeping the mood light. I work hard at my job but definitely say I work to live and not the other way around. So as far as what I’m looking for in a date is someone who enjoys the same things I do, laid back and keeps things interesting. I definitely would say she be someone who can be a bit outdoorsy but at the same time isn’t a total tom boy. A happy mix of the two is definitely what I’m after.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral