(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Triathlons? Running? Cycling? Swimming? Hiking? Humble, Kind and Laid Back? A best friend? All great qualities I hope to find some day

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Most recent pic is profile pic Oct 2010 If I don't respond right away, I'm very busy, and may take some time to get back to you. I'm not extremely excited about doing this, though, since I'm pretty new to CO, I thought it would be a nice way to meet up as friends with someone I have similar interests with and if something develops from there, we'll see. I'm easy going and I'd like to spend time with someone I have similar interests with. First there of course has to be a mutual chemistry, then it has to be easy to get along as friends, and then the rest is history, right? (haha, don't we all wish it was so that easy, hehe). ;-) Anyway, lived in Minneapolis area the last 12 yrs, and I'm just a normal, nice, active girl, who works hard in her career, is not overly into the social scene much anymore (unless it's sports or active related), and I really enjoy time with my friends one on one, doing activities such as dinner and a cocktail, hiking, cycling, skiing, swimming, and well running I usually do solo (unless it's an event). Triathlon training is a big part of my life, I will throw right out there. I have a pretty good race year planned already for next year, and plan to do an Ironman in the next few years, most likely 2012. I'm not looking for any long distance relationship (been there, done that, and I'm just not interested in going through that again), so if you're much farther than 60 miles away, I'm just not going to even attempt it. I'd say my most noted attributes at this stage of my life are that I'm loyal, kind, humble and the kind of friend that would pick up the phone at 3am for a friend. I'm thoughtful and a very giving individual and I honestly would love to find most of those attributes in a partner, one who I know will be that best friend I can go through life with. I'd love to find a partner that is into triathlons, but, not that it's a requirement. A runner or cyclist would at least be ideal though, and someone who enjoys hiking and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral